World Day of Prayer is a worldwide movement of Christian women of many traditions who come together to observe a common day of prayer each year, and who, in many countries, have a continuing relationship with prayer and service.

Board of Directors and staff

  • Neethi Prasad, Chair
  • Shanell Allen-Debela, Vice-Chair
  • Kathy Hamilton-Thomas, Treasurer
  • Susan S. Kim (United Methodist Church)
  • Shin Kim (PCUSA)
  • Olhivia Abigail Gutierrez (UWF, UMC), Secretary
  • Mikele Delmore (UWF, UMC)
  • Staff Co-ordinator – Perrette Murray

World Day of Prayer USA Contact: